Contact Us

 


Northern California Chapter
National Football Foundation and College Hall of Fame
520 El Arroyo Road
Hillsborough, CA 94010-6667
Phone:  650.342.4775 
Fax:  650.344.2252
info@footballfoundation-norcal.com


For information on our annual awards dinner in March, please contact Bob Keropian at 650.342.4775.


To nominate a scholar-athlete for our awards dinner, please download the nomination form, have the player's coach fill it out, and email it to the appropriate County Chairman.  Nominations for each year are to be made by November.


For additional information, please visit the website of our national organization:  http://www.footballfoundation.com.

Please visit our Facebook page.  If you are on LinkedIn, please join our LinkedIn Group.



Our scholar-athlete award recipients are selected each year by our County Chairman.  

Scholar-athlete nominations for each year's awards dinner are to be submitted by November.  The nominee must be a senior playing football, with at least a 3.0 GPA overall.  The nominee must also be active in the community.  To submit a nomination, the player's coach should fill out our nomination form and send it to the appropriate county chairman listed below:

ALAMEDA COUNTY
Kevin Drake
drakekd@comcast.net


CONTRA COSTA COUNTY
Eric Volta, Superintendent
Liberty Union High School District
voltae@libertyuhsd.k12.ca.us


LAKE/MENDOCINO COUNTIES
Craig Kinser
ckinser@mchsi.com

MARIN COUNTY
Richard Woodall
Asst. Commissioner
Marin County Athletic League
mcal1@marinschools.org


NAPA COUNTY
Jon Salinger, Asst. Principal
Napa High School
Jonsal06@comcast.net


SAN FRANCISCO COUNTY
Donald Collins, commissioner
San Francisco Unified School District
collinsD1@sfusd.edu


SAN MATEO COUNTY
Al Mack, Assistant Principal
South San Francisco High School
amack@ssfusd.org


SANTA CLARA COUNTY
James (Jake) Shaughnessy
jshaughnessy@cuhsd.org


SANTA CRUZ COUNTY
Ronald Mehuron
rmehuron@comcast.net


SOLANO COUNTY
Ronald Wheat
rwheat52@hotmail.com


SONOMA COUNTY
James 'Chip' Castleberry
Coachchip1@hotmail.com


PRESIDENT, NORTHERN CALIF.  CHAPTER
Robert C. Keropian
520 El Arroyo Road
Hillsborough, CA 94010
Business Phone:  650 342 4775
bkeropian@comcast.net


EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Barbara Corrigan
barbaracorrigan@comcast.net